No. 194 – Beck’s (quick review No.1!)

No. 194 – Beck’s
2017-06-16 - 194 - Beck's _500beers

This is a beer that I have had in bottles in the past and never really liked.  I picked it as a number booster, not really expecting much from it.  It was better than I remember.  A typical lager that seemed quite light to me, but it was thirst quenching and cheap.  Possibly a little too easy to drink, I got through it in five minutes I think.  So, it’s getting a 5/11, it’s good, cheap, accurate, I’d drink it again and I wouldn’t tell anyone not to drink it so it’s recommendable technically.

 

 

One thought on “No. 194 – Beck’s (quick review No.1!)”

Leave a Reply

